点评

7.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.4
舒适度
7.6
住宿位置
6.4
设施
7.3
员工
7.2
性价比
7.2

点评

    Nansen
    cn

    综合评分

    2.9
    2018年9月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anqi
    cn

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年8月18日
    酒店没有接待处,没有check in的地方。晚上到达后黑乎乎的像鬼屋 正门都没有,打电话也联络不到。辗转反侧联系到人 带着我们三拐两拐从一个侧门进去。到达房间后,之前房客留下的垃圾都没有清理,卫生很差,游泳池像是很久没有打扫。我们入住两天最终都没有人来清理游泳池,两天时间我们完全没有游泳、真的是太差了。
    没有满意的地方
    Anita1126
    cn

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年7月22日
    水泵坏了,每天都停水,需要打电话催管家叫水车来送水!很不方便。打电话无人接听,发微信没人回复。
    空间
    Anita1126
    cn

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年7月22日

    远远达不到预期。

    水泵坏了,每天都停水,需要打电话催管家叫水车来送水!很不方便。打电话无人接听,发微信没人回复。没有提供洗漱用品,位置。没有早餐,但是收了早餐的费用。
    空间大
    ho tin
    hk

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年7月20日

    what the fuck

    前台冇人聽電話 的士台冇人聽電話 check in要打好多次先揾到人聽 仲要e mail既電話全部打吾到 泳池,按摩池 污垢 其中一間房冇熱水 途中有警察話這間villa冇註冊
    เยาวลักษณ์
    th

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月16日

    can't wait to come back and stay again

    everything was perfect, super stay
    Tim Toxværd-Larsen
    dk

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月15日
    The house is 7+ years and needs some renovation/maintenance. Area around Palm Oasis is dessert. Payment cannot be made by credit card. No cushions for furniture on 3rd floor
    Very friendly "host"
    Amarit
    th

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年9月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    พฤฒิพงศ์
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    th

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年8月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    สุชามาส
    th

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月27日
    super holiday
    Weiss
    ca

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年7月27日

    It’s not worth to pay so much for the stay

    The cleanliness & location
    The house suppose very beautiful and modern if it’s new. They tried to fix the issues after complaint.
    David
    sg

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年7月25日
    Air Con was not cold. Some of the lights not working. It was difficult to collect the keys and they were not answering the phone calls.
    Air Con was not cold but they made effort for their contractor to come in the evening.
    hk

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年7月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ANNIECHAN
    hk

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年7月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Christopher
    gb

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年7月22日
    The first condo they tried to put us in was a run down dump and filthy. We had brought friends and found the place embarrassing to say the least and anything but a VIP villa. A first and a last for me with villas in this area a total rip off for the money.
    There wasn't much to like for the money spent, location wasn't near anything and the surrounding area was strewn with garbage all along the approaching roads and pack dogs everywhere.
    Faisal Khan
    in

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年7月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Pralad Prasad
    ae

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年7月18日

    Avoid at all costs!

    Where do I start? The jacuzzi wasn't functioning. One of the facilities listed is a fitness center, which is pretty non-existent. The showers had a screeching sound whenever they were put towards the full valve position. Our jacuzzi also had dead flies in it for 2 days. The reception is also non-existent. And also to top all of this off, there were frogs dancing in the night. They also have a big board about noise complaints and how they'll threaten to throw anyone out if they get a noise complaint. Not to mention on the last day of our stay, the cockroaches were having a bigger party than us. Oh yeah, no smoking inside too, because its not like it's explicitly mentioned everywhere. For the love of God, we spent close to 15000 baht and had I burnt that money to the ground, it would have been a better value for money than this place. Take my genuine word for it and please avoid at all costs. The only thing VIP about this place is in its name.
    Avoiding the bugs, we still had a private jacuzzi and a place to sleep in. Beds were comfy. And the guy who came to complete the check out process was nice enough I guess.
    Not really worth
    th

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年7月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    SANJEEV
    in

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年7月10日

    Not happy at all

    I feel we were taken for a ride as far the booking was concerned.The pics shown to us and booked for us were different from the villa allotted to us.Even after showing our booking details the blaming game started on Booking.com and the Hosts.It was disappointing to see this though we were left with no choice had to check in the villa the hosts gave us.
    It was a nice experience.Pool was good.Cleaning part was good.One of the team members Ms Nain was real helpful and went out of the way to help us for few things.
正在载入点评