Opinie

7,5
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
7,8
Komfort
7,9
Lokalizacja obiektu
6,7
Udogodnienia
7,7
Personel
7,5
Stosunek jakości do ceny
7,5

Opinie

    th

    Ocena

    3,8
    16 maja 2018
    Staff and pool too bad
    Disappointed and angry
    Mohammed
    om

    Ocena

    4,2
    12 maja 2018
    Staff
    Cleaness
    Thidarat Mahakanok
    th

    Ocena

    5,8
    10 maja 2018
    Not deserve for the price bcos almost in villa not work. Jakusi in 3 floor not work.
    Room good, swimming pool very clean
    Wai Shun
    hk

    Ocena

    8,3
    21 kwietnia 2018
    Four room but only three toilet
    Clean!
    saeed alshahrani
    sa

    Ocena

    2,5
    17 kwietnia 2018

    I don't recommend this place for booking genius members

    There is a bad smell that will make everything beautiful looks terrible
    It was modern and fancy but
    Bundit
    th

    Ocena

    10
    7 kwietnia 2018
    VIP villas are the best villas in Pattaya!
    Wing See
    hk

    Ocena

    9,6
    2 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    nz

    Ocena

    5,4
    28 marca 2018

    Good facilities poor service

    We were denied refund for taxi mistake that was no fault of our own. There was obviously a language barrier which they won’t take into consideration. We were charged 4000baht for a ride that should have been 800baht. Even though the staff is lovely and the villa is beautiful, the location is not and we had a few issues during our stay. As a result of this we will not stay here again and I would not recommend it.
    We enjoyed the villa and the pool was wonderful
    SUJITRA
    th

    Ocena

    4,6
    26 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    low
    hk

    Ocena

    2,5
    18 marca 2018

    Very bad

    Samir
    om

    Ocena

    4,6
    18 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    TIANRAN
    cn

    Ocena

    9,2
    14 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Yuanqi
    au

    Ocena

    10
    14 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Lesego
    za

    Ocena

    10
    14 marca 2018
    happy
    Faisal Al Samsi
    ae

    Ocena

    5,8
    11 marca 2018

    First & last time.

    The pool is dirty. The property is far away from everywhere & there is no restaurants or shops nearby. You will need a car or motorcycle Everytime u want to go out.
    Big comfortable accommodation. Full kitchen.
    Cindy
    tw

    Ocena

    10
    10 marca 2018
    nothing, everything was great
    everything was perfect !!! the best villa
    Tae sung
    kr

    Ocena

    5,0
    7 marca 2018
    little bit dirty
    Nothing
    PAO PAO
    ca

    Ocena

    3,8
    4 marca 2018
    The rooms were not clean and it had bad smell of the drains. When I told reception they couldn't do anything but just sprayed room refresher. Watching machine was so dirty and slimy that we didn't dare to wash our clothes. It wasn't clean. Bathrooms are not nice. Nothing was same as what it showed in the pictures. Very disappointed. Far from everything. Can't get a taxi or uber. Unless you have your own bike or car. I wouldn't come back.
    We just liked the pool. One of the driver who drove us from the check on office to the villa was extremely nice and courteous he drove me to buy beer when I couldn't get beer any where else due to Buddha day.
    Flemming Kramer Andersen
    dk

    Ocena

    5,8
    24 lutego 2018

    hotel guest

    Location of Pam Oasis is located in a slum neighborhood. The place we had ordered was not what we got. The place was very used. Very hard beds. Located far away from the beach and shopping.
    privacy. the reception staff were good at English and sweet.
    tai victor
    mo

    Ocena

    2,9
    23 lutego 2018

    Location too far away from central, unconvinced, condition of villa too bad wasn’t what I expected.

    當你check in 時服務態度超好.咩都話得 但當你check out 時,態度勁差。location far away from central and beach. Need to get car or bike access. condition of villa too bad.one of Air conditioning not working. Kitchen sink leaking. Check in delay and told you check out time will be later but 11am ask you go out the villa. When u check in they were nice and promised to get everything done but ummm... check out not very polite to me. Overall I won’t stay there again.
Ładowanie opinii