Reviews

7.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.9
Property location
6.7
Facilities
7.7
Staff
7.4
Value
7.4

Reviews

    Wai Shun
    hk

    Review score

    8.3
    21 April 2018
    Four room but only three toilet
    Clean!
    Bundit
    th

    Review score

    10
    7 April 2018
    VIP villas are the best villas in Pattaya!
    nz

    Review score

    5.4
    28 March 2018

    Good facilities poor service

    We were denied refund for taxi mistake that was no fault of our own. There was obviously a language barrier which they won’t take into consideration. We were charged 4000baht for a ride that should have been 800baht. Even though the staff is lovely and the villa is beautiful, the location is not and we had a few issues during our stay. As a result of this we will not stay here again and I would not recommend it.
    We enjoyed the villa and the pool was wonderful
    low
    hk

    Review score

    2.5
    18 March 2018

    Very bad

    TIANRAN
    cn

    Review score

    9.2
    14 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yuanqi
    au

    Review score

    10
    14 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lesego
    za

    Review score

    10
    14 March 2018
    happy
    Tae sung
    kr

    Review score

    5.0
    7 March 2018
    little bit dirty
    Nothing
    Flemming Kramer Andersen
    dk

    Review score

    5.8
    24 February 2018

    hotel guest

    Location of Pam Oasis is located in a slum neighborhood. The place we had ordered was not what we got. The place was very used. Very hard beds. Located far away from the beach and shopping.
    privacy. the reception staff were good at English and sweet.
    tai victor
    mo

    Review score

    2.9
    23 February 2018

    Location too far away from central, unconvinced, condition of villa too bad wasn’t what I expected.

    當你check in 時服務態度超好.咩都話得 但當你check out 時,態度勁差。location far away from central and beach. Need to get car or bike access. condition of villa too bad.one of Air conditioning not working. Kitchen sink leaking. Check in delay and told you check out time will be later but 11am ask you go out the villa. When u check in they were nice and promised to get everything done but ummm... check out not very polite to me. Overall I won’t stay there again.
    KODISH
    my

    Review score

    6.2
    13 February 2018
    Worthless for other activities unless planned to stay at villa for the most of time ..
    The villa was good and nice .. but the location is not stagetic because there’s least number of shops and activities ..
    ABDULLA
    qa

    Review score

    4.6
    6 February 2018

    Many strictly rules on the villa

    Location and the reception deck far from villa located and no taxi there by walking around just you can call the deck or using bicycles.
    Villa decorations and newly.
    James
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    29 January 2018

    Arrived on time -- they were late, asked for cash as a deposit.... never let me know where I was and

    Location and transportation
    Privacy
    hk

    Review score

    7.1
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Collin
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    3 January 2018
    The location was not close to any attractions or stores/restaurants. The beach was a 30 minute walk and you literally walked past a tin roofed shanty with naked children playing in the street. The walk was like a stroll through a land fill because of all the trash. The villa offers food delivery, but it took over an hour from ordering to receive our meal.
    The villa was nice and spacious. House keeping was prompt. The staff arranged transportation for us that we felt was safe and dependable. The beach itself was very nice.
    lu

    Review score

    3.8
    30 December 2017

    Not good compromise between price, location.

    The check in was long and not organize. The situation of the villa is really isolated. The swimming pole was clean the first day that we were in the villa and after nothing more. Following the pictures in the website I was expecting something a little different. And the price is not in link with the prestations. Very too much expensive.
    The woman in households were nice and discrete.
    in

    Review score

    2.5
    20 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elsie
    my

    Review score

    3.8
    19 December 2017

    Bad and terrible experience

    Everything is out of our expectations. This is the worst accommodation that I have ever booked through booking.com. The pictures shown at the site and the actual are a lot different. The place wasn’t that clean and the pool was really small. We didn’t have indoor slippers even though I requested and I really couldn’t get used to the cold tiles with bare feet. It’s really a bad and terrible experience. The neighbor unit had a party on Saturday night and the loud speakers and laughs and chat really annoyed us till 2 am in the morning . We didn’t have housekeeping on the third day of our stay. I definitely won’t stay in this place again if I revisit phattaya.
    Martin
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    14 December 2017

    Overall eas nice but could use some maintanence

    Had to walk back to get keys as they were not left at the residence and this was an inconvenience. Also had to ask for towels as after cleaning they were not left. Toilet on main bedroom did not fill properly.
    Good over all
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    13 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews